The Princeton Footnotes



The Princeton Footnotes is one of the groups from The Sing-Off Season 4. This classically trained group was first established more than 50 years ago, stemming from the tradition of Ivy League a cappella. The group consists of Jonathan Schwartz, Casey Kolb, Adam Hyndman, Josh Lavine, Clayton Greenberg, Ryan Fauber, Will Plunkett, Ben Barron, Nathan Quinn, Daniel Gastfriend, Jacob Schatz, Brian Bernard and Samson Schatz.


2013: The Sing-Off Season 4

Give a Positive or Negative Rating