Lexington Bridge



Lexington Bridge is an British-American boy band composed of members Rob from the USA, Nye from the UK, Ephraim Beks from Holland, Dax O'Callagham from the UK, and Jerome from the UK.

Lexington Bridge is known for using a variety of genres in their music, including hip hop, R&B and dance to create a sexy pop dance sound.

Lexington Bridge first came into the public eye when they released their first single “Kick Back” in early 2007. The group released their debut album, The Vibe, through Universal Music Group in November 2007. The group collaborated with several renowned songwriters and producers, and the American rapper Snoop Dogg is featured in their single "Real Man," that came out in October of 2007.

Give a Positive or Negative Rating

Assign Points 0pts