Related TV Shows

Robin HoodWatch now Details
The TudorsWatch now Details
RomeWatch now Details
Doctor WhoWatch now Details

Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Tempting Fate

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/19/2015
Episode Guide

Tasting Revenge

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/12/2015
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/19/2015
Episode Guide

The End of the Mourning

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/12/2015
Episode Guide

Sins of the Past

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/5/2015
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/29/2015
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/22/2015
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/11/2014
Episode Guide

Acts of War

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/4/2014
Episode Guide

Terror of the Faithful

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/20/2014
From the CW: Mary and Francis' relationship continues to be strained.
Episode Guide

The Prince of the Blood

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/13/2014
From the CW: Young, reckless and provocative Princess Claude makes a surprise visit home, torturing her already haunted mother, Catherine.
Episode Guide

Three Queens

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/6/2014
From the CW: Upon encountering a mob of angry peasants, Queens Mary and Catherine find themselves concealing their true identities after being forced to abandon their carriage and escape into the woods.
Episode Guide

Blood for Blood

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/30/2014
From the CW: Tensions between Protestants and Catholics escalate when bloodshed at a Protestant service causes an already concerned Mary and Francis to intervene on the eve of Greer’s wedding.
Episode Guide

The Lamb and The Slaughter

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/23/2014
From the CW: When a shepherd is attacked by shadowy riders in the night, Bash and Lord Conde investigate what may be the unrest of angry spirits or the beginnings of a religious war.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/16/2014
From the CW: With France in a state of famine, as well as religious and political unrest, Mary looks for a way to feed the people, risking the wrath of a vengeful Lord Narcisse.
Episode Guide

Drawn and Quartered

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/9/2014
From the CW: In the aftermath of the plague, a powerful lord discovers that Mary was responsible for the death of his son and demands vengeance, testing the loyalties of Mary, Francis and Catherine.
Episode Guide

The Plague

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/2/2014
From the CW: The new King and Queen of France, Francis and Mary are plummeted into chaos after the Black Plague ravages the land and creeps inside the castle, threatening lives and the stability of their new rule.

News from our partners