Now fans of the CW know exactly how long they need to wait for new episodes. The network announced the premiere dates for its shows this fall. Beginning with America’s Next Top Model‘s 15th cycle on September 8 and culminating with Smallville and Supernatural returning on September 24, the CW will launch its 10 shows, including new dramas Hellcats and Nikita.

Here’s the schedule to help you mark your calendars.

Wednesday, September 8
8pm: America’s Next Top Model
9pm: Hellcats

Thursday, September 9
8pm: The Vampire Diaries
9pm: Nikita

Monday, September 13
8pm: 90210
9pm: Gossip Girl

Tuesday, September 14
8pm: One Tree Hill
9pm: Life Unexpected

Friday, September 24
8pm: Smallville
9pm: Supernatural

(Image courtesy of the CW)

John Kubicek

Senior Writer, BuddyTV

John watches nearly every show on TV, but he specializes in sci-fi/fantasy like The Vampire DiariesSupernatural and True Blood. However, he can also be found writing about everything from Survivor and Glee to One Tree Hill and Smallville.