Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Special

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 10/28/2010
Reunion Special
Episode Guide

Season 2, Episode 14

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 10/21/2010
Episode Guide

Back Into the Fold

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/21/2010
Jenni stirs things up between Pauly and Mike.
Episode Guide

Deja Vu All Over Again

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/14/2010
Mike gets everyone kicked out of a club.
Episode Guide

Girls Like That

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/7/2010
Snooki and J-Woww decide to make amends with Sam; Vinny pursues two groups of girls; Mike's antics annoy Snooki.
Episode Guide

Gone Baby Gone

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/23/2010
Angelina reveals how she really feels about her roommates.
Episode Guide

Dirty Pad

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/23/2010
Things go south for Angelina when the house learns she slept with Jose after smushing Vinny. Then she gets too close to a guy Snooki hooked up with.
Episode Guide

All in the Family

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/12/2010
Word gets out that Vinny and Angelina hooked up, and Mike threatens to let Angelina's new beau in on the secret.
Episode Guide

Sleeping with the Enemy

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/9/2010
The roommates deal with fallout from the girls' fight; Angelina starts dating Jose, a guy from the club; and Jenni and Snooki don homemade HazMat suits to clean up the Smush Room in preparation for Snooki's hook-up.
Episode Guide

Not So Shore

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/2/2010
The anonymous note causes tension between the girls, culminating in a full-blown cat fight. After spending another night in bed with Vinny, Snooki reveals a not-so-little known fact about her pinkeye-prone cuddle buddy.
Episode Guide

The Letter

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/26/2010
Sammi finds the "anonymous" letter from the girls and once again decides she's done with Ronnie. Meanwhile, Mike, Vinny and Pauly try to juggle four girls in one night.
Episode Guide

Breaking Up

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/19/2010
The ladies feel guilty about keeping Sammi in the dark about Ronnie's bad behavior, so they decide to write an "anonymous" letter to her, revealing the entire truth.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/12/2010
Angelina swallows her pride and apologizes to the girls. Back at the house, The Situation, Vinny and Pauly D have a close encounter with grenades in the hot tub, while Ronnie continues to creep behind Sammi's back.
Episode Guide

The Hangover

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/5/2010
Sammi tries to figure out what Ronnie really did at the club the night before, but no one is saying.
Episode Guide

Goin' South

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/29/2010
The cast heads to Miami in the season 2 opener, and the drama quickly heats up when Angelina crashes the party.