Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/21/2010
The cast members reunite to dish about their summer in Seaside Heights, N.J.
Episode Guide

That's How The Shore Goes

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/21/2010
Ronnie is released from his night in the slammer and the guys comfort Snooki after she has a bad encounter with her ex-boyfriend.
Episode Guide

One Shot

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/14/2010
The summer's winding down but the drama doesn't stop. Pauly's got a stalker and a fight lands another roommate in jail.
Episode Guide

What Happens In AC

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/14/2010
The roommates head to Atlantic City. Fun turns to fury when Mike manages to antagonize both Snooki and J-WOWW.
Episode Guide

Boardwalk Blowups

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/7/2010
When Mike invites girls back to the house, the situation gets out of control, and Snooki gets into her second fight of the summer.
Episode Guide

Just Another Day at the Shore

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/31/2009
With the support from most of her housemates, Snooki recovers from the punch. Ronnie's family comes for a visit and Sammi does her best to make a good first impression.
Episode Guide

Fade To Black

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/17/2009
After a night at the clubs, and "beating the beat", Pauly and Mike have to juggle multiple groups of girls.
Episode Guide

Good Riddance

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/10/2009
Mike has trouble accepting the fact that Sammi chose Ronnie over him. Angelina decides she's too good to work at the Shore Store and Danny fires her, which means she's no longer allowed at the house and has to leave the show.
Episode Guide

The Tanned Triangle

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/3/2009
Still feeling like the outcast, Snooki tells the others that she's leaving the Shore. And the roommates' first night out at the club gets flirty, proving that the boyfriends back home might, in fact, have something to worry about.
Episode Guide

A New Family

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/3/2009
Summer at the Jersey Shore kicks off when eight soon-to-be roommates move into their summer share. Romance heats up between Sammi and Mike, but all might be lost when the guys invite three random girls to join them in the hot tub.