Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion: Off the Dance Floor, Part 2

Season 2, Episode 28 - Air Date: 9/25/2012
The Dance Moms reunite to look back at the season.
Episode Guide

Reunion: Off the Dance Floor, Part 1

Season 2, Episode 27 - Air Date: 9/18/2012
The Dance Moms reunite to look back at the season.
Episode Guide

Nationals 90210

Season 2, Episode 26 - Air Date: 9/11/2012
The Abby Lee Dance Company battles for a National title in Beverly Hills.
Episode Guide

Solo Fever

Season 2, Episode 25 - Air Date: 9/4/2012
Abby devices a plan to decide who will perform in Nationals.
Episode Guide

New Girl in Town

Season 2, Episode 24 - Air Date: 8/28/2012
A new dancer arrives at the studio.
Episode Guide

The Recital to End All Recitals

Season 2, Episode 23 - Air Date: 8/21/2012
Cathy and her Candy Apples crash Abby's recital.
Episode Guide

Revenge of the Candy Apples

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 8/14/2012
Cathy finds out that one of her students has returned to the Abby Lee Dance. Company
Episode Guide

Break a Leg

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 8/7/2012
Jill wants Kendall to take the place of Paige.
Episode Guide

Guess Who's Back?

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 7/24/2012
Maddie lands a role on Drop Dead Diva while Jill and Kendall return to the Abby Lee Dance Company.
Episode Guide

Worst Birthday Party Ever!

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 7/17/2012
Chaos happens at Kelly's birthday party.
Episode Guide

How Do You Like Them Apples?

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/10/2012
It's Abby's dancers vs. Cathy's Candy Apples.
Episode Guide

Maddie Has a Secret

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 6/26/2012
Abby secretly enters Maddie in two competitions.
Episode Guide

I Know What You Did Last Competition

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 6/19/2012
The cat-fight continues between Abby and Kelly after her daughters first receive unfair treatment and then are put on probation.
Episode Guide

Night of the Living Dancers

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 6/12/2012
Week-long tension between Kelly and Abby comes to a head when Kelly makes a drastic decision seconds before her daughters take the stage.
Episode Guide

The Battle Begins

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 6/5/2012
At their last competition, Abby ran and left the moms and the girls at the show after Maddie froze on stage and they lost the group number to the Candy Apples.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/3/2012
Abby's dancers compete for a scholarship to the Joffrey Ballet.
Episode Guide

Waiting for Joffrey

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/27/2012
Everyone learns that a scout will be attending the upcoming competition.
Episode Guide

Melissa Pleads the 5th

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/20/2012
Holly takes a break from work while Christi and Kelly continue to pry in Melissa's personal affairs.
Episode Guide

Miami Heat Wave

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/13/2012
Paige's foot surgery leaves room for an opening.
Episode Guide

Topless Showgirls

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/6/2012
Cathy hires Chloe to appear in a TV commercial.
Episode Guide

The Runaway Mom

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/28/2012
Kendall faces off with Nia.
Episode Guide

Bullets and Ballet

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/21/2012
Maddie ends up at the bottom.
Episode Guide

Wardrobe Malfunction

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/14/2012
Cathy holds an open audition for the Candy Apples.
Episode Guide

Brooke's Back

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/7/2012
Brooke returns while Kendall is off probation.
Episode Guide

No One Likes a Bully

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/31/2012
Abby replaces Brooke with a new dancer.
Episode Guide

Brooke's Turning Point

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/24/2012
Brooke tries out for cheerleading.
Episode Guide

Return of the Candy Apples

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/17/2012
Cathy throws a cocktail party.
Episode Guide

Everyone's Replaceable

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/10/2012
Abby holds an open audition for her dance group and must deal with Chloe's growing success.