Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Part II

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/23/2010
Flo gets to the root of her anger; a decision is made; Portia and Natalie face off one last time.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part I

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/16/2010
The girls reunite; Flo's anger leads to a table-flipping showdown; hosted by Perez Hilton.
Episode Guide

Out With a Bang

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/9/2010
In the Season 4 finale, Kate leaves the house after a fight with Amber & Lexie. The remaining "bad girls" bid adieu to one another.
Episode Guide

Amber Alert!

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/2/2010
Annie comes out swinging, wielding her newfound sense of power by rounding up the other ladies and leading a charge to evict Kate from the mansion.
Episode Guide

Clip Show

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/23/2010
The clip show highlights season four's dramas, and allows viewers to see what they didn't get to see on TV and also personal thoughts from the original eight bad girls about their season.
Episode Guide

The Puppet Master

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/16/2010
The ladies head to Santa Barbara for a girls' getaway and a respite from thorny mansion politics. But there's a collision course of egos and wills between Kendra and Natalie, resulting in a no-holds-barred street fight.
Episode Guide

Go With The Flo

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/9/2010
Flo's toxic attitude continues to alienate the girls, leading to the most shocking goodbye in Bad Girls history.
Episode Guide

Sex, Lies and Bigfoot

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/2/2010
Kate's relationship with Paul is doomed after she has a bisexual experience, while Flo and Natalie become fierce rivals.
Episode Guide

Friend??? Or Frenemy?

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/26/2010
Natalie lures Kate into an unlikely alliance, triggering an angry backlash from the rest of the house, specifically Kendra.
Episode Guide

Bad Break

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/19/2010
When Flo sets out to woo a woman, an appalled Amber's disapproval of Flo's same-sex desire ignites a fierce showdown between the two.
Episode Guide

Paul and Kate Plus Hate

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/12/2010
Kate's boyfriend Paul visits, bringing out the worst in Natalie and prompting Kate to defend her man's honor; Flo's disapproval of Kendra's promiscuous lifestyle leads to a confrontation between the two which case Kendra slaps Flo & Flo slams her.
Episode Guide

Don't Sweat The New Bitch

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/5/2010
Newest bad girl Lexie arrives at the house and stumbles into a house divided where she is expected to choose sides; Natalie's relationship with Olamide takes a turn for the worst, leading her to set her sights on a new man.
Episode Guide

Can Buy Me Love

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/20/2009
Portia's home life takes its toll, and she snaps when Natalie goes too far; Annie tries her luck at speed dating.
Episode Guide

No More Mr. Nice Girls

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/15/2009
Flo unleashes her wrath upon the house when she is not picked up after a pool party. While Kendra lets Natalie stay, the house is split in two ("The Classy Girls" and "The Leads").
Episode Guide

I Run LA!

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/8/2009
Self-proclaimed house leader Natalie is in for a rude awakening when the other Bad Girls won't bend to her ways; And as the other girls resist Natalie's various attempts at house dominance, Kate quickly discovers her inner Bad Girl when she stands up to Natalie by spraying windex in Natalies face.
Episode Guide

Off The Wall

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/1/2009
The Season 4 opener introduces seven new "bad girls"—Annie, Flo, Kate, Kendra, Natalie, Portia and Amber—who swoop in on a luxury Los Angeles mansion and try to coexist with one another.