Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Unresolved Issues: Reunion

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/31/2009
Perez Hilton host as The Ambers, Tiffany, Sarah, replacement roommate Ashley, and even expelled members Kayla, Ailea and Whitney reunite for the first time together since production wrapped five months ago.
Episode Guide

All's Well That Ends Bad

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/24/2009
The girls return from Mexico for their final days in the house. But the days don't end quietly as all hell breaks loose when Amber M.
Episode Guide

This IS the Amber Show

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/17/2009
"The Amber Show" comes alive in Hollywood where the Ambers take a trip down memory lane exposing never-before-seen footage from the third season.
Episode Guide

The Cookie Crumbles

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/10/2009
The girls try to piece together the circumstances surrounding the street fight in Cancun, and come to terms with the reality that one of them may be sent packing for good after the local authorities intervene.
Episode Guide

Make a Run For the Border

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/3/2009
Kevin tries to win Ailea back, but a handful of hookups prove that Ailea has other plans. The girls take a walk on the wild side as they rub shoulders with the porn industry at a movie premiere.
Episode Guide

Ailea of the Storm

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/24/2009
As the dust settles from an explosive evening, the Ambers find themselves outcasts in their own home.
Episode Guide

This Is NOT the Amber Show

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/10/2009
It's all out war when Ashley joins forces with the Fab Four and brings some explosive revelations about the Ambers with her, while Sarah gets serious with her relationship with Noah and decides to take an uncharacteristic approach to their relationship.
Episode Guide

What Happens in Vegas...Airs on TV

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/3/2009
The girls descend upon Las Vegas, where gambling, partying, and wedding bells ripple through Sin City.
Episode Guide

Who Is This Bitch?

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/27/2009
The newest bad girl, Ashley puts the Fab Four on instant defense, but the Ambers jump at the opportunity to make an ally.
Episode Guide

Popping In!

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/20/2009
Amidst a growing division in the house, the Ambers play a prank on the other girls with the help of Bad Girls vet Tanisha.
Episode Guide

The Tipping Point

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/13/2009
Tiffany's friendship with Marcus becomes more serious, even though she has a boyfriend back home. The Bad Girls get their first job selling lingerie to people on the streets of Los Angeles.
Episode Guide

The Naked Truth

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/6/2009
Kayla returns from the hospital with little to no memory of the events from the night before. Tiffany reaches her breaking point with Kayla and her wild antics and suddenly abandons her neutral position in the house.
Episode Guide

Boston Tea Party

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/16/2008
The house morphs into a war zone when Kayla pushes Whitney too far. Elsewhere, Sarah's tender talk with Amber B.
Episode Guide

I Got Your Backbone

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/9/2008
Although one "bad girl" quietly provokes drama, the ladies grow surprisingly united for an evening of "speed dating.
Episode Guide

Breaking and Entering

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/2/2008
Seven new Bad Girls; Amber M, Ailea, Whitney, Kayla, Sarah, Tiffany and Amber B.; break into their new home and waste no time ganging up on their least favorite roommate.