NBC Sets Fall 2015 Premiere Dates for 'The Voice,' 'Heroes Reborn' and More
NBC Sets Fall 2015 Premiere Dates for 'The Voice,' 'Heroes Reborn' and More
Jeff Dodge
Jeff Dodge
Staff Writer, BuddyTV
NBC is the latest network to announce its fall 2015 premiere dates. Sunday Night Football will kick everything off, along with Neil Patrick Harris' variety show (right after America's Got Talent) five days later. The rest of the lineup will roll out over the course of two months, concluding with Chicago Med in November.

Many of NBC's fall shows will premiere during the final full week of September, beginning with The Voice and new drama Blindspot on September 21. Law and Order: SVU will return with a two-hour premiere on September 23, following The Mysteries of Laura. (Chicago PD will be added to the Wednesday night lineup a week later.) The next night, September 24, will see three premieres: Heroes Reborn, The Blacklist and new series The Player.


Undateable (with a one-hour opener, and live episodes the entire season), Chicago Fire (taking over the Tuesdays at 10pm timeslot from Best Time Ever), People are Talking and Grimm will all premiere in October, then finally Chicago Fire spin-off Chicago Med on November 10.

Take a look at the complete list of fall 2015 premiere dates for NBC:

Thursday, September 10
8:30pm: Sunday Night Football

Tuesday, September 15
10pm: Best Time Ever with Neil Patrick Harris

Monday, September 21
8pm: The Voice
10pm: Blindspot

Wednesday, September 23
8pm: The Mysteries of Laura
9pm: Law and Order: SVU (two-hour premiere)

Thursday, September 24
8pm: Heroes Reborn
9pm: The Blacklist
10pm: The Player


Wednesday, September 30
10pm: Chicago PD

Friday, October 9
8pm: Undateable (one-hour premiere)

Tuesday, October 13
10pm: Chicago Fire

Friday, October 16
8:30pm: People are Talking

Friday, October 30
9pm: Grimm

Tuesday, November 10
10pm: Chicago Med