Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/18/2010
Annie and Liam test out the waters with his new boat, where they share their darkest secrets. Little do they know that someone is nearby and decides to share an explosive flame of gasoline with Liam's boat.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/11/2010
Adrianna's new romance with pop star Javier continues to blossom, while Navid continues to work up enough courage to tell her how he feels.
Episode Guide

Meet The Parent

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/4/2010
Naomi and Jen are back to wreaking havoc in each others lives and just when Naomi thinks she has the upperhand, Jen slaps her back into reality.
Episode Guide

Multiple Choices

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/27/2009
As a result of falsely accusing her faculty adviser of sexual harassment, Naomi is now required to complete community service and publicly apologizes to her peers for the trouble she has caused.
Episode Guide

Another Another Chance

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/13/2009
Naomi’s little white lie has become the talk of the school, and when she is forced to testify in front of the school board, she drops a bomb that no one saw coming.
Episode Guide

Sweaty Palms and Weak Knees

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/6/2009
Annie deals with the outcome of Jasper’s decision to jump from the Hollywood sign and begins to find some peace with her situation.
Episode Guide

Clark Raving Mad

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/30/2009
Naomi immediately butts heads with the Blaze's new faculty advisor, Mr. Cannon, and is reprimanded in front of her peers.
Episode Guide

What's Past is Prologue

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/23/2009
Gia encourages Adrianna to audition for a new band and admits she has a crush on Adrianna. Dixon's birthmother, Dana drops by for a surprise visit and tries to develop a relationship with her son.
Episode Guide

Girl Fight

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/16/2009
Naomi enlists Ivy’s help in reducing the awkwardness with Liam and the three decide to go on a hike, something Naomi has never done.
Episode Guide

Rats and Heroes

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/9/2009
Naomi returns from her vacation in St. Bart’s excited to spend time with Liam, which leads to the two getting up close and personal in his newly built boat.
Episode Guide

Winter Wonderland

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/7/2009
Navid is convinced Jasper pushed him down the stairs and turns to Adrianna to help reveal the information.
Episode Guide

And Away They Go!

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/31/2009
Navid wakes up in the hospital but has no memory of who pushed him down the stairs. Adrianna visits Navid and following her conversation with him, makes a life-changing decision about her addiction to pills.
Episode Guide

To Thine Own Self Be True

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/17/2009
Annie leaves Debbie and Harry surprised when she informs them that she would like to invite Jasper over for dinner.
Episode Guide

A Trip to the Moon

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/11/2009
With the help of Teddy, Jackie surprises Silver with a half-birthday celebration that takes her back to her childhood birthday parties.
Episode Guide

Women's Intuition

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/3/2009
Navid and Gia launch an investigation into student drug use at West Beverly for Blaze News, which leads them to Annie's boyfriend, Jasper leaving Annie torn over who to believe.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/20/2009
It's Halloween at the Beverly Hills Beach Club and Adrianna (Jessica Lowndes) channels Marilyn Monroe to help her deal with the end of her relationship with Navid (Michael Steger).
Episode Guide

Wild Alaskan Salmon

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/13/2009
Kelly (Jennie Garth) and Silver (Jessica Stroup) deal with the shocking news that their mother, Jackie (guest star Ann Gillespie, "Beverly Hills, 90210"), is dying of breast cancer.
Episode Guide

Environmental Hazards

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/6/2009
Naomi (AnnaLynne McCord) learns that her test scores may not be high enough for her to be accepted into CU.
Episode Guide

The Porn King

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/29/2009
Dixon and Sasha continue their whirlwind romance by driving to Napa for the weekend, but on the return trip a flat tire leads to a trunk of porn and a bunch of lies.
Episode Guide

Sit Down, You're Rocking the Boat

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/22/2009
Annie is humiliated that the entire school received her sext message and is on a mission to reveal Naomi as the sender of the revealing photo.
Episode Guide

To Sext or Not to Sext

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/15/2009
Naomi is still furious with Annie from prom night and contemplates sending out a sexually explicit text message of Annie as payback.
Episode Guide

To New Beginnings!

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/8/2009
Forced to attend summer school following the police crashing Naomi's after-prom party, Naomi, Silver and Adrianna form a tight bond with one another, while Annie finds herself more isolated from her friends and family as she worries about her hit-and-run.