Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

One Party Can Ruin Your Whole Summer

Season 1, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/19/2009
Adrianna and Navid are forced to make an impromptu exit from the prom when Adrianna goes into labor.
Episode Guide

Zero Tolerance

Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/14/2009
With prom night quickly approaching, Annie, Adrianna, Naomi, and Silver get glammed up by a famous stylist.
Episode Guide

The Party's Over

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/5/2009
Following their engagement, Navid and Adrianna celebrate their respective bachelor and bachelorette parties.
Episode Guide

The Dionysian Debacle

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/28/2009
Naomi's older sister, Jen, unexpectedly returns to Beverly Hills. Meanwhile, Naomi persuades Annie to go on a double date, and Adrianna and Navid reveal their decision to his parents.
Episode Guide

Between a Sign and a Hard Place

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/21/2009
Now that they have finally sold their home in Kansas, Harry and Debbie have a yard sale, Beverly Hills-style.
Episode Guide

Okaeri, Donna!

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/14/2009
Kelly and Silver are shocked when Donna arrives in town. Annie and Dixon take a road trip to visit someone from Dixon's past while Ethan spends his spring break working for Habitat for Humanity.
Episode Guide

Off The Rails

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/7/2009
When Dixon tries to slow down the pace of their relationship, Silver takes a trip to Kansas to learn what he was like before coming to Beverly Hills.
Episode Guide

Life's A Drag

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/31/2009
Liam displays his dark side to Naomi, who is stunned but captivated by the intense, handsome bad-boy.
Episode Guide

Of Heartbreaks and Hotels

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/10/2009
Naomi meets an intriguing mystery man at her new home; Silver's Valentine's Day surprise falls apart, but she and Dixon still manage to come together.
Episode Guide

Help Me, Rhonda

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/3/2009
Adrianna tells the baby's father and her mother that she is pregnant. Meanwhile, Annie feels threatened by Ethan's friendship with Rhonda; and Silver finally opens up to Dixon.
Episode Guide

By Accident

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/20/2009
Adrianna must cope with her decision about her baby and her baby's father and turns to Naomi and Kelly for support.
Episode Guide

Love Me or Leave Me

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/13/2009
Debbie and Tabitha clash after Tabitha surprises Annie and Dixon with a new car. Adrianna begins to open up to Naomi about her secret.
Episode Guide

Hello, Goodbye, Amen

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/6/2009
Brenda receives life changing news. Meanwhile, Dixon grows closer to Christina, and an unexpected secret is destined to rock Adrianna's world.
Episode Guide

That Which We Destroy

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/18/2008
Brenda and Kelly's friendship takes a turn for the worse. Meanwhile, Sean moves in with the Wilson family, Naomi hangs with a new crowd, and Silver becomes jealous when a cheerleader pays a little too much attention to Dixon
Episode Guide

Games People Play

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/11/2008
Noami grows spiteful as Annie and Ethan grow closer, causing her to deliver an unwelcomed surprise at Annie's sweet 16 party.
Episode Guide

Secrets and Lies

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/4/2008
Harry and Debbie reveal to Annie and Dixon that Harry had a son who was given up for adoption 22 years ago.
Episode Guide

There's No Place Like Homecoming

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/28/2008
After recuperating from her health scare, Adrianna returns and tries to make amends with Naomi, but her ex-BFF refuses to forgive her for the betrayal.
Episode Guide

Hollywood Forever

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/7/2008
Annie and Ethan get paired up for a class project where they must take care of a baby. This time together forces them to see each other in a new light.
Episode Guide

Model Behavior

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/30/2008
When Debbie is given the opportunity to shoot a fashion show for Nylon Magazine, Annie uses the event for a school project.
Episode Guide

Wide Awake and Dreaming

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/23/2008
As the opening night of the school play "Spring Awakening" approaches, Ty reveals to Annie his plans for a one-on-one after-party in his hotel room with her.
Episode Guide

The Bubble

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/16/2008
Annie, Harry, and Debbie are surprised to find out that West Beverly's theater director can't direct the school musical anymore.
Episode Guide

Lucky Strike

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/9/2008
Harry and Debbie plan a family bowling night, but find their plans interrupted by the unexpected arrival of Annie and Dixon's friends.
Episode Guide

The Jet Set

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/2/2008
In part two of the series premiere, Dixon must deal with jealous teammates on the lacrosse team and Annie is dumped by her boyfriend back home but soon meets a potential love interest.
Episode Guide

We're Not In Kansas Anymore

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/2/2008
In part one of the series premiere, Harrison Wilson accepts the job position as principal of West Beverly Hills High, forcing the Wilson family to relocate from Kansas to California and adjust to new life in the city - all while keeping a close watch on their troubled grandmother Tabitha.