Today FOX announced its premiere dates for the fall and the network is putting almost everything into one week, starting Monday, September 20. Nearly every show on the fall schedule will premiere that week including Glee, Bones, Human Target and the new drama Lone Star.

The one major wrinkle is Lie to Me. Currently airing its second season Mondays at 8pm, the third season won’t begin until Wednesday, November 10 at 8pm.

Here’s the complete fall schedule:

Monday, September 20
8pm: House
9pm: Lone Star

Tuesday, September 21
8pm: Glee
9pm: Raising Hope
9:30pm: Running Wilde

Wednesday, September 22
8pm: Hell’s Kitchen (two-hour episodes)

Thursday, September 23
8pm: Bones
9pm: Fringe

Friday, September 24
8pm: Human Target
9pm: The Good Guys

Sunday, September 26
8pm: The Simpsons
8:30pm: The Cleveland Show
9pm: Family Guy (one-hour premiere)

Sunday, October 3
9:30pm: American Dad

Wednesday, November 10
8pm: Lie to Me
9pm: Hell’s Kitchen (returns to one-hour episodes)

(Image courtesy of FOX)

John Kubicek

Senior Writer, BuddyTV

John watches nearly every show on TV, but he specializes in sci-fi/fantasy like The Vampire DiariesSupernatural and True Blood. However, he can also be found writing about everything from Survivor and Glee to One Tree Hill and Smallville.