Wondering what the Glee cast will sing in the next nine episodes? The clue’s in the soundtrack.

The tracklisting for the third Glee CD, named Glee: The Music, Volume 3 Showstoppers, has been released by the folks at fan site GleeSongs.com. The album’s expected to drop on May 18, in standard and deluxe editions. You can also pre-order this now on Amazon.

Now, the seven songs from this week’s “The Power of Madonna” aren’t here, as they’re part of a separate mini-album which you can buy now. Out of the 19 tracks in this album–yes, 19 tracks–three came from last week’s “Home”, and the rest are in future episodes, including another Sue performance, a couple of Lady Gaga tracks and some surprises.

SPOILER ALERT: I sneaked in a couple of spoilers in the next few episodes on the tracklistings. You’ve been warned, gleeks.

The standard edition of the soundtrack includes the following:

“Hello Goodbye”, originally performed by the Beatles, and covered by the cast as seen in last week’s “Hell-O”.

“Gives You Hell”, originally performed by the All-American Rejects and covered by the cast, also in last week’s “Hell-O”.

“Hello”, originally performed by Lionel Richie, and covered by Jonathan Groff and Lea Michele from last week’s “Hell-O”.

“One Less Bell To Answer”/”A House Is Not A Home”, a mash-up courtesy of Matthew Morrison and Kristin Chenoweth. This is the performance you should watch out for in next week’s episode. If you don’t cry after this, you’re probably sapped of your soul.

“Beautiful”, originally performed by Christina Aguilera, and covered by Amber Riley on next week’s episode.

“Physical”, originally performed by Olivia Newton-John. Jane Lynch will join her in singing this in “Bad Reputation”, the episode airing in two weeks’ time.

“Total Eclipse of the Heart”, originally performed by Bonnie Tyler, and covered by Jonathan Groff.

“The Lady is a Tramp”, from the musical Babes In Arms.

“One”, presumably the one from U2, although there’s a lot of possibilities…

“Dream On”, originally performed by Aerosmith, This is a duet between Matthew Morrison and Neil Patrick Harris, and will feature in the May 18 episode, also named “Dream On”.

“The Safety Dance”, originally performed by Men Without Hats.

“I Dreamed A Dream”, from the musical Les Miserables, and covered by Idina Menzel.

“Give Up The Funk”, originally performed by Parliament. If you’ve seen the Glee special on Oprah, you would’ve seen the cast rehearsing and recording this song. I’m guessing this will feature on the May 25 episode, named “Funk”.

“Bad Romance”, originally performed by Lady Gaga.

Buy the deluxe edition, and you get all of those tracks, plus these:

“A House Is Not A Home”, originally performed by Dionne Warwick, and covered by Chris Colfer. This will pop up on next week’s episode, “Home”.

“Home”,from the musical The Wiz and covered by Kristin Chenoweth in next week’s episode, “Home”.

“Rose’s Turn”, from the musical Gypsy, and covered by Chris Colfer.

“Loser”, originally performed by Beck, and covered by Jessalyn Gilsig, as confirmed by MTV News.

“Beth”, originally performed by Kiss. I remember reading an interview where Cory Monteith said his fingers are calloused after drumming the hell out of this song.

“Poker Face”, originally performed by Lady Gaga, and covered by Lea Michele and Idina Menzel. Yes, really.

One question: no tracks for regionals? Interesting. Anyway, this album will hit stores on May 18. Mark that date.

(Image courtesy of Fox)

Henrik Batallones

Staff Writer, BuddyTV