ABC, CBS, NBC and The CW have all announced premiere dates for fall 2015. Now it’s FOX’s turn. The network will start rolling out its lineup the night after the Emmys, with Gotham and new drama Minority Report debuting on September 21.

Most of FOX’s fall shows will premiere in September, including Ryan Murphy’s Scream Queens on September 22 with a two-hour opener. Rosewood will make its own debut on September 23 preceding the return of the hugely popular drama Empire.

ABC’s Fall 2015 Premiere Dates >>>

CBS’s Fall 2015 Premiere Dates >>>

NBC’s Fall 2015 Premiere Dates >>>

The CW’s Fall 2015 Premiere Dates >>>

The network’s animated shows are coming back on September 27, along with Brooklyn Nine-Nine and The Last Man on Earth, while new comedies Grandfathered and The Grinder are set for September 29, leading into Scream Queens, which moves into its regular 9pm timeslot.

Once September has come and gone, Bones and Sleepy Hollow will premiere on October 1, with MasterChef Junior and World’s Funniest (formerly titled World’s Funniest Fails) on November 6.

Check out the full list of FOX’s fall 2015 premiere dates below:

Sunday, September 20

8pm ET/5pm PT: Emmy Awards

Monday, September 21

8pm: Gotham

9pm: Minority Report

Tuesday, September 22

8pm: Scream Queens (two-hour premiere)

Wednesday, September 23

8pm: Rosewood

9pm: Empire

Sunday, September 27

7:30pm: Bob’s Burgers

8pm: The Simpsons

8:30pm: Brooklyn Nine-Nine

9pm: Family Guy

9:30pm: The Last Man on Earth

Tuesday, September 29

8pm: Grandfathered

8:30pm: The Grinder

9pm: Scream Queens (time period premiere)

Thursday, October 1

8pm: Bones

9pm: Sleepy Hollow

Friday, November 6

8pm: MasterChef Junior

9pm: World’s Funniest

(Image courtesy of FOX)

Jeff Dodge

Staff Writer, BuddyTV

Jeff Dodge, a graduate of Western Washington University, has been a TV news editor for many years and has had the chance to interview multiple reality show stars, including Randy Jackson, Nick Cannon, Heidi Klum, Mel B and John Cena.