Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

I Heidi Take Thee Spencer

Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 12/22/2008
The season four finale finds Lauren and Heidi running into each other and are reminded why the once were best friends.
Episode Guide

Mr. And Mrs. Pratt

Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 12/15/2008
Spencer and Heidi ignore the concerns of their families and elope in Mexico. Meanwhile, Whitney says goodbye to Lauren and her life in Los Angeles as she leaves for her dream job in New York City.
Episode Guide

Dream Boy

Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 12/8/2008
In NYC, Whitney has an interview with Diane von Furstenberg and sees Jay. Plus, Lauren says goodbye to her Laguna home and Stephanie makes a difficult decision about Cameron.
Episode Guide

It's About Trust

Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 12/1/2008
Audrina tries to make amends with Lauren after the fall-out. Then it's off to Nana's house where Spencer and Stephanie compete for their grandmother's affection.
Episode Guide

You Did This

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 11/24/2008
A nasty rumor threatens to end Lauren and Audrina's friendship and Heidi realizes Spencer's been withholding information from her.
Episode Guide

One Last Chance

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 11/17/2008
Heidi decides to go back to Brent and Sam and ask for her job back. Plus, Holly Montag's crashing at Lauren and Lo's since getting kicked out of her sister's place.
Episode Guide

Back To New York

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/10/2008
Whitney finds romance when she and Lauren head to New York City for fashion week. Back in L.A., Spencer makes things worse for Heidi by approaching Brent to ask for her job back.
Episode Guide

It's Her Move

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/3/2008
Audrina suprises Lauren when she moves out, and Heidi disappoints Brent Bolthouse when she invites Spencer to a work event and gets caught having a little too much fun.
Episode Guide

I Want You To Be With Me

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/27/2008
Audrina wants to make things work with Corey, but finds herself torn when Justin drops by Epic. Meanwhile, Stephanie starts having doubts about her new boyfriend when he fails to defend her in front of Brody.
Episode Guide

You'll Never Have This…

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/20/2008
Lauren and Audrina travel to Cabo for Brody's birthday, but Audrina's problems with Justin threaten to ruin the festivities.
Episode Guide

Who To Choose?

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/13/2008
Spencer sets an ultimatum for Holly to move out. Meanwhile Audrina checks which boy is best for her.
Episode Guide

If She Never Met Spencer…

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/6/2008
Heidi tries to reach out to Lauren. Meanwhile Audrina has a date, but what will Justin say to that?
Episode Guide

Don't Act Innocent

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/29/2008
Doug and Stephanie have to explain themselves to Lauren. Meanwhile Heidi's mother pays a visit.
Episode Guide

When Lauren's Away

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/22/2008
When Lauren is away for a couple of days, Stephanie and Doug start dating secretly. How long will that stay a secret though?
Episode Guide

You Always Miss A Best Friend

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/15/2008
Justin goes MIA. Holly calls Lauren, but how will Heidi and Spencer react to that?
Episode Guide

Something Has To Change

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/8/2008
Brody is still in jail, so the girls try to come up with a way to get him out. Plus Audrina and Lauren finally sit down and talk to each other.
Episode Guide

Boys Make Girls Cry

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/7/2008
Brody attacks Stephanie and insults her, just before he's arrested.
Episode Guide

Better Off As Friends

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/1/2008
Whitney's love life starts to heat up while Lauren's starts to cool down. Meanwhile Heidi and Spencer fight.
Episode Guide

Drama Follows Them

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/25/2008
Stephanie's birthday party is around the corner and so everyone tries to make an appearance. Also things start to change for Whitney.
Episode Guide

We'll Never Be Friends

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/18/2008
The tension between Lo, Lauren and Audrina continues and soon things reach boiling point.