Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Timing Is Everything

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/2/2006
Lauren and Jason make plans to spend the summer together, but their plans take a turn when Lauren is offered a summer job in Paris, France.
Episode Guide

Love Is Not A Maybe Thing

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/26/2006
Heidi and Jordan's relationship starts to go downhill as Heidi starts to realize that she may not feel true love for Jordan.
Episode Guide

You Can't Just Be With Me

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/19/2006
Whitney and Lauren are given the task of photographing male models for Teen Vogue, causing Jason to feel jealous.
Episode Guide

Somebody Always Has to Cry

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/12/2006
As the holiday season comes around, Lauren, Heidi, Jason and Jordan are ready to celebrate. However, things don't go so well.
Episode Guide

Boyfriends and Work Don't Mix

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/5/2006
Heidi gets her big chance to work in the nightclub scene, but it happens to fall on her anniversary.
Episode Guide

Jason's Birthday

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/28/2006
After a Teen Vogue event, Lauren hurries home as it's Jason's birthday. However, things don't go well as Jason only wants to hang out with his friends.
Episode Guide

Lauren and Jason, Take Two

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/21/2006
Lauren receives flowers and another phone call from Jason. Heidi almost calls it quits from her job at Bolthouse Productions after being told that she cannot travel to Las Vegas with her co-workers as she is not yet 21.
Episode Guide

An Unexpected Call

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/14/2006
Lauren gets an assignment to fly to New York and deliver a dress for a fashion show. Heidi is faced with the reality of her "dream job" because she is expected to do work.
Episode Guide

A Change in Plans

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/7/2006
Lauren has to face her boss after the party. Meanwhile, Heidi doesn't take school seriously and makes different plans for her future.
Episode Guide

New City, New Drama

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/31/2006
Lauren ("LC") moves from Laguna Beach to Los Angeles where she plans to apply for an internship at Teen Vogue and attend fashion school.