Related TV Shows

Numb3rsWatch now Details
Lie to MeWatch now Details
True BloodWatch now Details
The CloserWatch now Details

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Stolen Valor

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/16/2014
From CBS: The NCIS team investigates the murder of a retired SEAL who tracked down individuals impersonating military personnel.
Episode Guide

Chasing Ghosts

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/25/2014
From CBS: After a stolen Navy-issued gun is found to belong to a Chief Petty Officer who died 40 years ago, the NCIS team reopens the cold case, one that Wade has personally tracked and investigated for years.
Episode Guide

Love Hurts

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/18/2014
From CBS: The NCIS team investigates the murder of a Petty Officer found in a Mardi Gras float storage facility with an engagement ring and proposal plan in hand.
Episode Guide

Watch Over Me

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/2014
From CBS: The NCIS team investigates the murder of a Navy Officer with the highest level top secret clearance who was recently assigned as a tech liaison with a private developer.
Episode Guide

Master of Horror

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/28/2014
From CBS: With New Orleans decorated for Halloween, the NCIS team investigates the murder of a Naval Staff Judge Advocate found in a cemetery dressed in a Victorian costume with vampiric puncture wounds on her neck.
Episode Guide

It Happened Last Night

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2014
From CBS: The NCIS team is given a 22-hour deadline after the murder investigation of a Chief Warrant Officer who specialized in counterintelligence reveals his wife had been kidnapped and is being held for ransom.
Episode Guide

The Recruits

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2014
From CBS: After a Navy SEAL is found murdered in a sorority house, the NCIS team must determine if the motive pertained to one of his classified missions or collegiate foul play.
Episode Guide

Breaking Brig

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2014
From CBS: The NCIS team investigates the crash of an armored transport bus carrying Naval brig detainees after four prisoners escape, including a black market broker who is one of the country's biggest national security threats.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2014
From CBS: NCIS Special Agent Tony DiNozzo assists the New Orleans team when a Navy lieutenant on liberty dies of the bubonic plague.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2014
From CBS: Surrounded by the city’s soulful music and luscious food, Pride and his New Orleans NCIS team investigate a murder case with ties to the military.

News from our partners