Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Gathering

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/11/2007
Melinda visits the Mayor of Grandview and asks him to cancel the memorial dedication they are holding.
Episode Guide

The Prophet

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/4/2007
Five accidents, and four signs, something else is going to happen. Melinda becomes concerned for the safety of the people she loves when a ghost prophet shows her visions of the future.
Episode Guide

The Collector

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/27/2007
Melinda meets a man who has the same abilities to see and talk to the dead. Melinda later learns that he has a different plan for the dead.
Episode Guide

Delia's First Ghost

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/6/2007
Melinda helps Ned deal with a ghost who had just put a scare into him. Melinda also helps a ghost who appears to without any clothes on.
Episode Guide

Children Of Ghosts

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/30/2007
Melinda and Jim become foster parents temporarily for a young girl whose mother is missing. The ghost of the mother comes to Melinda and tells her where Melinda can find her body.
Episode Guide

The Walk-In

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/23/2007
A body goes missing from the morgue and Melinda searches for the body. When the ghost visits Melinda she finds she needs help from Professor Payne to figure it out.
Episode Guide

The Cradle Will Rock

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/16/2007
Melinda accompanies Delia to the local jewelry store so she can get her newly refurbished engagement ring.
Episode Guide

Mean Ghost

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/9/2007
Melinda gives a speech on her career at Grandview High. While she’s at the school she sees a group of cheerleaders who are having some mean and vicious things happening to them just as their cheerleading semi-finals are approaching in just a few days.
Episode Guide

Speed Demon

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/2/2007
Melinda's Jeep breaks down on a deserted road and a young woman who owns an auto shop comes by to help.
Episode Guide

Deja Boo

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/12/2007
Melinda finds that she must stop a ghost who doesn't want to be reincarnated again. Melinda finds out that someone knows her secret.
Episode Guide

Dead To Rights

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/5/2007
Melinda has trouble talking to a ghost only to find that it's because he is not dead but is in a coma.
Episode Guide

Cat's Claw

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/15/2006
While Melinda is at the University’s botany lab she deals with some telekinetic events while dealing with a plant from Peru that is bleeding.
Episode Guide

Giving Up The Ghost

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/24/2006
A high school baseball pitcher Justin finds that he is haunted by the former baseball star pitcher. The ghost is out for revenge on the coach who he blames for his death.
Episode Guide

The Curse of the Ninth

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/17/2006
When Melinda meets a nightclub waiter who has not played his guitar since his friend died, she finds that he is being haunted by two ghosts.
Episode Guide

The Night We Met

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/10/2006
The ghost of chef who died in a fire at a Chinese restaurant meets Melinda after the restaurant he died in burns for a second time.
Episode Guide

A Vicious Cycle

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/3/2006
Melinda and Jim's first camping trip is interrupted as Melinda helps the ghost of a woman who left her husband and young daughter.
Episode Guide

The Woman of His Dreams

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/27/2006
Jim has a ghost who died during surgery come to his dreams. Melinda and Jim find that the ghost, a supermodel, cannot cross-over as she wants to save her little sister from suffering the same destiny.
Episode Guide

A Grave Matter

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2006
The ghost of a man who was buried in the wrong grave starts to haunt a cemetery as someone else’s wife is coming to mourn him every night.
Episode Guide

The Ghost Within

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2006
After purchasing a set of ornaments at a flea market, Melinda finds that they are haunted. Melinda uses the ornaments to meet Dennis’s ghost.
Episode Guide

Drowned Lives

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2006
When Melinda goes to visit friends who are experiencing problems with their house, she finds the ghost of six-year-old little girl who drowned.
Episode Guide

Love Still Won't Die

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2006
A rock and roll enthusiast expands his love to living teens by tormenting them into stealing. Melinda must also deal with the ghost of her scheming ex-boyfriend.
Episode Guide

Love Never Dies

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2006
Melinda worries that Andrea is being influenced not to cross over. Melinda seeks the help of an expert in history and the occult in helping to identify the wide brimmed hat man.