Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Ring: Part 2

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/24/2010
Shaw returns to threaten everything that Chuck holds dear as his friends, family and the woman he loves are all put in mortal danger.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Subway

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/24/2010
The Ring is closing in on Chuck and Operation Bartowski. Fortunately, Chuck’s dad Stephen is working hard to save his son.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Living Dead

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/17/2010
After his last dream, Chuck asks Morgan to help him on a side mission.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Tooth

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/10/2010
Chuck struggles with disturbing dreams and now he believes his most recent dream predicts danger for a visiting head of state.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Role Models

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/3/2010
Chuck and Sarah are assigned to train under Craig (Fred Willard) and Laura Turner (Swoosie Kurtz), a married CIA team who, despite their impeccable record, hate one another.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Honeymooners

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/26/2010
While in Europe, Sarah and Chuck realize they’re traveling on a train with Spanish spies.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Other Guy

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/5/2010
Shaw is emotionally devastated after he finds out that Sarah murdered his wife.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the American Hero

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/29/2010
Shaw turns himself in to The Ring and is taken into their secret base beneath an old warehouse, where he finds out exactly who killed his wife.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Final Exam

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/22/2010
Chuck’s fate as a spy rests on a single mission.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Tic Tac

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/15/2010
Casey unknowingly commits treason in order to save his old fiance from The Ring, and Chuck and Sarah must break him out of jail to clear his name.
Episode Guide

Chuck Vs. the Beard

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/1/2010
Chuck's takes his spy game to a whole new level when he's got to side with the bad guys to keep his cover.
Episode Guide

Chuck Verus the Fake Name

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/1/2010
When Chuck must immerse himself in an alias for a mission, he discovers it's difficult to straddle the line between fact and fiction, especially as his relationship with Hannah intensifies.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus the Mask

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
Chuck takes Hannah on her first Nerd Herd mission and must hide that he is also on a CIA mission with Sarah.
Episode Guide

Chuck Vs. the Nacho Sampler

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/31/2010
Chuck neglects training Hannah for the Nerd Herd as he's tasked with handling an asset connected to the Ring.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus First Class

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
Chuck attempts his first solo mission to prove his spy abilities.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus Operation Awesome

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
In order to save Awesome from The Ring, Chuck must act as has his handler and protect his family.
Episode Guide

Chuck vs. the Angel of Death

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/11/2010
Chuck must use his relationship with Awesome to protect a visiting dictator, Premier Goya , who is the target of an assassination.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus The Three Words

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/10/2010
Chuck must learn to control his emotions so he can be a spy.
Episode Guide

Chuck Versus The Pink Slip

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/10/2010
In this season 3 premiere Carina returns and emotions get in the way when Chuck gets assigned with a new mission with Sarah.