Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/8/2008
The 16th episode had Leanne Petrosky. She admitted to using boyfriends for money, and about being embarresed about the clothes her boyfriend wears.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/1/2008
The Moment of Truth summer finale because of schedule changes on June 24, 2008. It aired on July 1, 2008.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/17/2008
Conjetta Lawellin. After revealing her past about dating women and her unethical choices during her pregnancy, she eventually lost the money when she was asked "Have you ever regretted getting back together with your boyfriend Nick?
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/10/2008
In this episode featured two contestants. First was Aaron Dunbar, a 21-year-old emergency medical technician from Lancaster, California.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/3/2008
This episode featured contestant Kristina Paolino; she is a 25 year old former flight attendant from Chicago, Illinois.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/27/2008
Curtis Frank, a gold broker from Arizona. He walked out with $100,000 after admitting to watching gay porn for more than a minute, wearing makeup, not being able to pay his mortgage if his mother cut off his allowance, having sex in his family's furniture store, and cheating on his ex-girlfriend while they were dating.