Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Sex Toy Story

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/2/2009
After Jennifer hosts a party, Jeff wonders if he and Audrey are missing out on something in their personal life.
Episode Guide

House Money

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/16/2009
Audrey convinces Jeff to go out on the town and do something exciting after making a profit from the sale of his car.
Episode Guide

May Divorce Be with You

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/11/2009
Audrey makes a bad mistake after a friend, whose marriage is falling a part is doing something bad when he hugs people.
Episode Guide

Family Style

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/4/2009
Jeff doesn't get any dinner after someone else eats it before Jeff does now he has to keep quiet about it.
Episode Guide

The Challenge

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/28/2009
Russell issues a competition between he guys to see who can convince their partners to engage in sex more easily.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/27/2009
Frustrated over the attention a pregnant co-worker is getting, Audrey pretends she too is pregnant in order to get special treatment.
Episode Guide

Old Timer's Day

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/20/2009
After being harrassed for falling asleep during a movie, Jeff tries to prove to Audrey that he's still young by inviting her to his softball game.
Episode Guide

Poaching Timmy

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/13/2009
When Timmy gets tired of Russell's demands and Audrey gets fed up with her terrible assistant, the two work together to find a solution.
Episode Guide

Lyin' King

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/30/2009
Jeff and Audrey are invited to dinner with Jennifer and Adam, but tell a lie so they can attend a better bash that evening.
Episode Guide

Dad's Visit

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/22/2009
Jeff's father arrives after spraining his ankle and expects Audrey to wait on him hand and foot while he recooperates.
Episode Guide

Jeff's New Friend

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/16/2009
Jeff learns a fact about a friend he just met at the gym and Russell has doubts about the family history of a new girlfriend.
Episode Guide

Voluntary Commitment

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/9/2009
Audrey has to keep her bet to Jeff by finishing what she starts. We meet Russell's new assistant.
Episode Guide

Russell's Secret

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/2/2009
Audrey discovers that Russell is really a closet Broadway-musical fan, and uses this knowledge to her advantage by blackmailing him for tickets.