Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/31/2010
Tommy and Sheila do their best to adjust to life after Damian’s accident. Sheila copes with her grief, Tommy struggles to budget his time, and the guys find themselves with a new pickup ploy.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/24/2010
Tommy and Sheila find themselves in hot water with Janet and Mickey and realize the truth about their own relationship.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/17/2010
Needles' political leverage catches HQ off guard, leaving them no choice but to reopen the house. Feinberg loses control, Damian saves a helpless victim, and Tommy and Sheila find themselves in hot water.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/10/2010
When headquarters shuts down the house, the crew formulates a makeshift response to a nearby call. A face from the past stirs Tommy and Janet's emotions as their date begins to unravel.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/3/2010
Tommy loses his nerve when a young driver's recklessness reminds him of his daughter's new lifestyle.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/27/2010
A night of heavy drinking turns ugly when Tommy blacks out and loses control. The next day, the crew struggles to put the pieces together as they search for the whereabouts of Colleen.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/20/2010
With the cookout quickly approaching, the guys hatch a plan to sneak Lou out of the hospital. Sean and Mike attempt to do good, Teddy bonds with Colleen, and Father Phil gives Tommy a piece of advice that sends him reeling.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/13/2010
Tommy's first day back on the job is a busy one as the crew races from call to call. By the end of the shift, the guys are all exhausted, but it's Lou who feels it the most.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/6/2010
Tommy comes to terms with his nightmare and tries to do right by those around him, but his plans fall by the wayside when the gang gathers at the bar post save.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/29/2010
A terrifying vision of the afterlife leaves Tommy shaken as he attempts to reconnect with his friends and family back on the outside.