Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/29/2006
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/22/2006
Tommy and Janet are brought together once again by another Gavin family tragedy. Jerry ends up not showing up for work.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/15/2006
John Sr. ends up disappearing after arguing with Tommy about their living conditions. Tommy is none too thrilled with Lou's latest love interest, while Jerry's new woman might prove to be dangerous for him.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/8/2006
Following a meeting with Janet, Tommy has yet another confrontation with Johnny; Teddy's conjugal visits with Ellie prove to be a letdown; and Franco tries to befriend his new girlfriend's mentally challenged brother.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/1/2006
The crew faces more than accustomed when rescuing a man from his burning apartment; Sean has a request for Maggie's dad; Franco thinks his new girlfriend is hiding something from him; and Tommy realizes that his crew's future together may be in jeopardy.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/25/2006
Lou turns to new-age techniques in his efforts to change his life. Sean and Maggie come to a surprising decision.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/18/2006
While Tommy and Johnny have another encounter, Janet and Angie re-establish their acquaintance. Meanwhile, Sheila is unhappy when she sees Tommy and Angie together.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/11/2006
After a game of street hockey, Sean takes some sleeping pills believing they are painkillers and it has an unwanted consequence.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/7/2006
After Sheila bumps into Johnny's ex-wife, Angie, Tommy seeks her out. Jerry and Rose spend a very romantic evening together, while Mrs.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/20/2006
The crew decide to save some children from a disabled school bus as they go to call in Harlem. However, the soon meet up with an upset Rev.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/13/2006
Franco begins to fear he's becoming Alicia's boy toy, while Tommy finds a way to end the fling between Damien and his science teacher.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/6/2006
During a night out, Franco and Tommy meet two women. Tommy is finding himself bribing his daughter Colleen before she tells their mother about his indulgent treatment of her sister Katy.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/30/2006
Janet decides to meet with Tommy after not speaking with him for months since the sudden death of their son.