Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/13/2005
Tommy copes with a tragedy. Jerry must decide what to do when his wife's condition worsens. Sean has a crisis of faith.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/6/2005
Tommy's sister suddenly shows up in town when their dad is about to inherit a million dollars. Tommy and Janet decide to renew their wedding vows.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/30/2005
Tommy lays off the antidepressants when he is kicked off the hockey team. Sheila asks Tommy to talk Damien out of being a firefighter.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/23/2005
When Tommy, Johnny, and Mickey confront Father Murphy it results in tragedy. Sheila needs Tommy's help with a domestic issue.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/16/2005
Tommy starts taking Janet's antidepressants. When Sean meddles in Franco and Laura's troubled relationship he makes things worse.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/9/2005
Jerry forces the crew to attend a birthday party that his son is throwing for his boyfriend. Meanwhile, Tommy makes a move on Mariel after she tells him she might not be his half sister after all.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/2/2005
Franco's addiction to painkillers has driven him to a support group to get help with his problem. A young boy clings to life after Tommy saves him from a fire.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/26/2005
Tommy seeks the truth about Sheila while trying to get his kids back; Lou does not like the person he has saved through a bone marrow donation; Franco's addiction puts those he loves at risk; Sean's new girlfriend habitually dates firemen.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/19/2005
Tommy has a chance at finding his kids with help from his oldest daughter. Chief Jerry asks his son for help when his wife's condition worsens.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/12/2005
Tommy asks his cousin for help in understanding the bizarre visions he's been having. The crew tries to help Laura understand the essence of male comaraderie.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/5/2005
Tommy's fate in the firehouse depends on vote by the crew. Tommy reunites with his dad. Franco and Laura's relationship grows.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/28/2005
In an effort to get more time off to search for his wife and kids, Tommy joins the new firehouse’s Barbershop Quartet.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/21/2005
In the opener to the second season, troubled Tommy Gavin is having a difficult time adjusting to life at his new uneventful firehouse after the volatile split with his old crew.