Odette Annable


Date Of Birth

May 10, 1985


Actress Odette Yustman made her debut in the 1990 movie Kindergarten Cop. Since then, she has appeared on several movies like Remembrance, Dear God, The Holiday and Transformers. In 2008, she landed her breakthrough role in the horror flick Cloverfield, followed by roles on The Unborn and Brothers and Sisters, which stars her husband Dave Annable. Later on, she starred as Melanie Green on the series Breaking In and as Dr. Jessica Adams on House season 8. Though the former series was cancelled twice, it was renewed for a second season in 2012

Place of Birth

Los Angeles, California, USA

Birth Name

Odette Juliette Yustman



Fun Facts

-She considers Spanish her first language.




1990 Kindergarten Cop
1996 Remembrance
1996 Dear God
2006 The Holiday
2007 Reckless Behavior: Caught on Tape
2007 Transformers
2007 Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story
2008 Cloverfield
2009 The Unborn Casey Beldon
2009 Operation: Endgame Temperance
2010 Group Sex Vanessa
2010 And Soon the Darkness
2010 You Again Joanna
2011 Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2
2011 The Double
2011 Breaking In
2011 House




5' 9" (1.75 m)