Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

End of Days

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/7/2010
Bill faces last-minute threats to his candidacy; the three wives feel the strain as Election Day arrives.
Episode Guide

Next Ticket Out

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/28/2010
Sarah shakes up the family with an announcement, while Nicki makes an all-out attempt to be the woman Bill wants her to be.
Episode Guide

Blood Atonement

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/21/2010
With a revenge-minded Joey in tow, Bill makes an emergency trip to Mexico after Lois and Frank's latest smuggling escapade backfires.
Episode Guide

Under One Roof

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/14/2010
Ana resurfaces with a surprise revelation that shakes up the family. Bill tries to get Tommy and Jerry to rebrand the casino and expand its advertising into Idaho.
Episode Guide

Sins Of The Father

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/7/2010
Bill works overtime to secure Paley's backing in his quest for the state senate and calls on past experience to weather an attack from Coburn.
Episode Guide

The Mighty and Strong

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/31/2010
Pressed by Coburn to state his intentions, Bill gets his family to stage an elaborate rally announcing his candidacy.
Episode Guide

Strange Bedfellows

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/24/2010
Bill heads to Washington, D.C. to obtain support for his run for Utah State Senate but ends up on opposing side of a lobbyist.
Episode Guide

The Greater Good

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/17/2010
Bill decides to run for state senate against a candidate who plans to crack down on polygamy, but all of his wives oppose him, with Nicki thinking that he should be the prophet of Juniper Creek.
Episode Guide

Free At Last

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/10/2010
With the grand opening of the Blackfoot Magic Casino only days away, the Henricksons make last-minute preparations under the skeptical eye of Tommy Flute, son of Bill's partner Jerry.