Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Oh, Pioneers

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/26/2007
In the season finale, the family prepares for the annual Pioneer Week. Bill and Alby butt heads over the control of UEB.
Episode Guide

Take Me as I Am

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/19/2007
Barb finds out that her mother is about to re-marry. Bill hears disturbing news about Weber Gaming. Meanwhile, Nicki is upset by outside influences on her children.
Episode Guide

The Happiest Girl

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/13/2007
Marge and Bill go to a Nevada convention, leaving Nicky to throw a party for Joey’s future wife Kathy, earning the ire of Alby.
Episode Guide

Circle the Wagons

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/6/2007
Bill seeks his wives' advice regarding the video poker business. Barb tries to reconcile things between Sarah and Heather.
Episode Guide

Kingdom Come

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/30/2007
Bill is stressed out by work, and Frank tries to get a hold of Lois' money. Meanwhile, the family discovers Ben and Brynn's secret.
Episode Guide

Good Guys and Bad Guys

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/23/2007
Margene's mother visits the family. Scott has upsetting news about Alby. Meanwhile, a familiar face returns to Juniper Creek.
Episode Guide

Dating Game

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/16/2007
Margene plots to introduce Barb and Nicki to Bill's next potential wife. Meanwhile, journalists take an interest in Rhonda's story.
Episode Guide

Vision Thing

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/9/2007
Bill attempts to sign the deal on the video poker devices before Roman. Joey and Wanda are having a rough patch and Joey wants Barb to help them.
Episode Guide

Rock and a Hard Place

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/2/2007
Bill and Roman butt heads when Rhonda disappears from the compound. The prosecutor offers Joey a plea bargain in exchange for a confession.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/25/2007
Nicki goes back to the compound for a family reunion, bringing Bill with her, where they find out the extent of Roman's betrayal of their family.
Episode Guide

The Writing on the Wall

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/18/2007
Bill and Don investigate who's responsible for ruining one of the Home Plus advertising signs. Alby gets the police to look into the poisoning case.
Episode Guide

Damage Control

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/11/2007
After they're outed as polygamists, Barb decides to leave the family while Bill starts an investigation of who leaked the information.