If you’re a fan of acoustic songs, then you’ll want to tune in to this week’s episode of Glee. The power goes out at McKinley High, so Will ends up assigning New Directions to perform acoustic numbers. And Sarah Jessica Parker returns as Isabelle Wright and tasks Kurt with helping out at a Vogue.com charity event.

Glee Renewed for Seasons 5 and 6 >>>

FOX has released the six songs featured in Thursday’s episode, “Lights Out”: “At the Ballet” from A Chorus Line, R.E.M.’s “Everybody Hurts,” Billy Joel’s “The Longest Time,” “Little Girls” from Annie, the Righteous Brothers’ “You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin'” and Queen’s “We Will Rock You.”

“At the Ballet” — Rachel, Kurt, Santana and Isabelle

“Everybody Hurts” — Ryder

“The Longest Time” — Artie, Marley, Ryder, Jake, Kitty and Sam

“Little Girls” — Sue

“You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin'” — Sam and Ryder

“We Will Rock You” — New Directions and Will

Which of these six covers is your favorite? Are you excited that Sarah Jessica Parker is returning? And what do you think of Sue’s rendition of an Annie song?

Glee airs Thursdays at 9pm on FOX.

Want to add Glee to your very own watch-list? Download BuddyTV Guide for free for your phone.

(Image courtesy of FOX)