Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Little Beach Party

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/1/2005
It's the end of the semester and Zoey and her friends are excited for PCA's annual beach party but..
Episode Guide

School Dance

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/17/2005
The school dance committee implements an experimental personality-based partner selection process. So, Chase tries to get matched up with Zoey, and so he does whatever it takes to get matched up with her.
Episode Guide

Disc Golf

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/10/2005
In this episode the gang is worn out from always running in gym class. Nicole keeps throwing up and is tired of it.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/3/2005
When Nicole pays for a backpack she messed up at the bookstore, she is broke and calling the backpack stupid.
Episode Guide

Spring Fling

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/13/2005
Zoey, Dana, Nicole sign up for the spring-fling committee in order to get Drake Bell to perform at their spring-fling.
Episode Guide

Quinn's Date

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/6/2005
Quinn has a crush on a boy named Mark, but is too afraid to ask him out. She asks Zoey to ask him out for her, resulting in Quinn thinking she's going out with Mark.
Episode Guide

The Play

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/20/2005
Chase writes a play, and he is cast as the lifeguard, and Zoey is cast as the alien, who he gets to kiss.
Episode Guide

Jet X

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/13/2005
During this episode, Mr. Bender has invited a special friend of his to come and show the class a new scooter called "Jet X".
Episode Guide

Prank Week

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/30/2005
Prank Week, a PCA tradition where returning students prank new ones, has begun. The boys prank the girls multiple times, so the girls decide to prank the boys back (which violates tradition because new students are not supposed to do anything about it except getting pranked).
Episode Guide

Defending Dustin

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/23/2005
When a school bully forces Dustin to do his homework for him, Zoey confronts the bully in public, embarrassing Dustin in the process and further enraging the bully.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/16/2005
Logan brings a present for the girls, a bear for the girls' lounge. Then people find out their secrets (i.
Episode Guide

New Roomies

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/9/2005
Zoey's roommates, Nicole and Dana, constantly fight. So then, she decides to move in with the girl named, Quinn.
Episode Guide

Welcome to PCA

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/9/2005
Zoey begins life at PCA. She is nervous about the situation at first, but gets more comfortable when she meets her new friends; Dana, Quinn, Chase,Nicole, Logan, Michael.