Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Party

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 6/6/2009
Sam manages to lose his pants while helping in the preparation of Dick's birthday party.
Episode Guide

The Epidural

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/15/2009
While Mel goes into labor, Sam does his best to make it to the hospital in time but ends up at the wrong one.
Episode Guide

The Sex

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
Sam and Mel were caught in an intimate moment when their nephew took their picture, and now plans on showing it around his school.
Episode Guide

The Puppy

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/18/2009
When Sam sees a litter of puppies being born, he worries he might not be able to handle the birth of his own child.
Episode Guide

The Article

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/12/2009
Sam feels a need to empty the picture left in his mind after accidentally walking in on Angela at a gynecologist office, which causes him to write down his personal and private thoughts.
Episode Guide

The Gift

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/15/2008
When Sam learns that Dick buys Angela the same Christmas gift every year, he offers to help him get something really special for her.
Episode Guide

The Apartment

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/8/2008
Mel tries to prove she doesn't need help from Angela when she considers renting the apartment above Sam and Mel, to be closer when the baby comes.
Episode Guide

The Wedding

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/24/2008
????????? ??? ? ?? ???? ?????? ??????? ?????????????????, ???? ?????????? ????? ??????????? ??????? ?
Episode Guide

The Cake

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/17/2008
The in-laws finally meet up, as Sam's parents meet Mel's folks for the first time.
Episode Guide

The Vows

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/10/2008
Sam hopes he can get the Clayton's minister to perform their wedding ceremony, but as usual Sam's good intentions end with him stuck in a predicament from Hell.
Episode Guide

The Ring

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/3/2008
Melanie and Sam are handed down the family wedding ring for use in their marriage, however disaster strikes when Sam loses it.
Episode Guide

The Club

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2008
After inviting too many co-workers to the wedding, Sam tells a risky lie that takes on a life of its own.
Episode Guide

The Truck

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2008
Mel and Sam decide it's time to reveal their secret, with their first big big doctor's appointment coming up concerning the pregnancy.
Episode Guide

The Monitor

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2008
Sam seeks help from a friend repairing Dicks portrait, but problems arise when his buddy falls in love with Dick's daughter, Chloe.
Episode Guide

The Bird

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2008
Sam tries to win over Dick by charming Angela, but then ruins any progress he made when he has a mishap with Dick's birds.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/14/2008
??? ? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ? ???????????? ??? ?? ????????? ????? ?????? ????????? ?????.