Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Skies the Limit

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/1/2006
Jackie tries to get back together with the fiery Mimi by taking her to the Jody Watley concert. Meanwhile, Jackie gets a dynamite new haircut at the hands of stylist Jonathan Antin, and works on getting her new fashion line ready.
Episode Guide

Inner Strength

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/28/2006
On her return from Palm Springs, Jackie confronts Jesse about the destruction that occurred at her house during the party.
Episode Guide

Jackie's Away, Trainers Will Play

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/14/2006
Jackie is invited to train a wealthy client in Palm Springs, leaving Erika in charge of the gym and Jesse in charge of the house.
Episode Guide

Weighted Decisions

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/5/2006
Jackie tries to evaluate her relationship with Mimi, as she gets an upsetting visit from her conservative mother, who cannot accept her homosexuality.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/21/2006
Jackie takes the trainers to a retreat in Palm Springs in an attempt to have them bond with each other through intensive training, but unpleasant events happen, such as a newbie trainer getting hazed by being covered in shaving cream, and a forgotten phone call that may alter a relationship.
Episode Guide

Jackie Does It All

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/7/2006
Jackie Warner, owner of Sky Sport & Spa, is determined to be the best in the competitive fitness industry in Los Angeles.