Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Close Shave

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/31/2012
Episode Guide

Field of Schemes

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/24/2012
Episode Guide

Girl Fight

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/17/2012
Angel is upset when Lee starts spending more time with Kristin; Connie and Brian compete against Angel and Lee during trivia night at the bar.
Episode Guide

Shake Your Money Maker

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/10/2012
When the guys make their first attempts at sales, they are surprised to discover that Lee's experience is no competition for Angel's flirting.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/3/2012
When unemployed best friends Lee and Angel land sales jobs by dressing up as women, they realize they have a lot to learn if they're going to keep up the ruse.