Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Never Tell

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/13/2008
Lindsay risks the lives of both herself and her father in an effort to capture the Kiss Me Not Killer once and for all, when a woman's kidnapping leads to the killer's identity being revealed to The Club.
Episode Guide

And The Truth Will (Sometimes) Set You Free

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/6/2008
Both Lindsay and Jill question their ethics over a rape suspect who is found murdered. Meanwhile, Lindsay considers taking her relationship with Pete to a new level.
Episode Guide

Father's Day

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/29/2008
Lindsay bends the rules while investigating the murder of an undercover cop, and gets a rude awakening when her dirty ex-cop father suddenly reappears in her life.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/4/2008
The Club investigate the decapitation of a wine broker, and suspicion falls on his business partner.
Episode Guide

To Drag & to Hold

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/7/2007
The Club delve into San Francisco's drag queen community while investigating a murder. Meanwhile, Tom and Heather tie the knot, and Luke finally discovers the truth about Jill and Hanson's affair.
Episode Guide

No Opportunity Necessary

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/23/2007
The Club investigate the murder of an illegal immigrant, where the only witnesses are the victim's father (who was also shot), and his young daughter.
Episode Guide

The Past Comes Back to Haunt You

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/16/2007
The Club have 24 hours to stop an innocent man's execution and find the real killer of the woman he was accused of murdering.
Episode Guide

Play Through the Pain

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/15/2007
An NFL quarterback is found dead in his hot tub, with his family believing it was suicide. But the Club think differently.
Episode Guide

Maybe Baby

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/9/2007
Lindsay and Jill contemplate their own biological clocks when The Club investigate the murder of a young man and the disappearance of his pregnant wife.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/2/2007
The Club investigates an underground drug ring that's being run out of a nursing home. Lindsay goes on a date.
Episode Guide

Blind Dates and Bleeding Hearts

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/26/2007
While investigating a woman found dead in a parking lot, Jill bonds with the victim's teenage daughter.
Episode Guide

Train in Vain

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/19/2007
Lindsay and Jacobi hunt down a killer who committed a triple homicide on a subway car, and discover a disturbing twist in the killer's motive.
Episode Guide

Welcome to the Club

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/12/2007
Lindsay, Claire and Jill cautiously welcome a new member to the Women's Murder Club, young reporter Cindy.