Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Oh, What a World!

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/15/2013
From Lifetime: Freya's wedding day arrives as do gifts from both Killian and Dash. Joanna and Wendy discover the identity of the shifter.
Episode Guide

A Parching Imbued

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/1/2013
From Lifetime: A mysterious professor with old connections to the Beauchamps tries to help Freya regain her powers.
Episode Guide

Snake Eyes

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/24/2013
From Lifetime: Wendy and Joanna come to blows over a secret Joanna has been keeping for over a hundred years.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/17/2013
From Lifetime: The shifter summons a familiar face. Ingrid discovers something startling from her past.
Episode Guide

Potentia Noctis

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/10/2013
From Lifetime: Freya makes a startling discovery at Fair Haven while Ingrid has flashbacks to one of her past lives.
Episode Guide

Electric Avenue

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/3/2013
From Lifetime: Ingrid finds a unique way to mourn for Adam. Joanna and Harrison take their friendship to the next level.
Episode Guide

A Few Good Talismen

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/27/2013
From Lifetime: Joanna's immortal attorney Harrison prepares for her murder trial.
Episode Guide

Today I am a Witch

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/20/2013
From Lifetime: Ingrid struggles with the consequences of the resurrection spell.
Episode Guide

Marilyn Fenwick, R.I.P.

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/13/2013
From Lifetime: Ingrid discovers mysterious and dangerous family heirlooms that she uses to resurrect her Aunt Wendy.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/6/2013
From Lifetime: With their idyllic small town life now turned upside down, and a formidable and ancient enemy intent on ending the Beauchamp family line, will Freya and Ingrid be able to accept their true potential before it is too late?

News from our partners