Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/8/2011
Ryan ignores Wilfred's advice and creates an existential crisis for both of them.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/1/2011
Wilfred urges Ryan to sacrifice his new happiness for a greater good.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/25/2011
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/18/2011
Wilfred uses Ryan's habit of isolating as a means to rid himself of a neighborhood pest.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/18/2011
Ryan's resentment of his mother is exacerbated when Wilfred starts treating her like the mum he never had.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/11/2011
Wilfred learns that Ryan feels responsible for the death of his childhood dog and tries to help Ryan learn the truth.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/4/2011
Wilfred's pursuit of a new love interest forces Ryan to swallow his pride.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/28/2011
Ryan helps Wilfred get rid of Jenna's boyfriend.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/21/2011
Ryan and Wilfred volunteer at a hospice; Wilfred's remarkable secret talent.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/14/2011
Ryan's attempt to reconcile with his sister causes Wilfred to have a shocking experience at doggy day care.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/7/2011
Ryan learns why Wilfred planted his wallet at the crime scene; Spencer seeks vengeance.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/30/2011
Ryan betrays Wilfred's trust to gain favor with Jenna and finds an unexpected secret about her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/23/2011
Ryan forms a unique connection with his neighbor's dog after a failed suicide attempt.