Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Russia II

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/23/2006
In this season finale, the Wildboyz return to Mother Russia to get their asses whupped.
Episode Guide

Thailand II

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/16/2006
Steve-O and Pontius return to Thailand to take on tigers, tranvestites and titanic toilets!
Episode Guide

Argentina II

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/9/2006
Don't cry for them, Argentina! The Wildboyz return to further butcher the traditions of this exotic country's native people.
Episode Guide

Mexico II

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/2/2006
The Wildboyz go south of the border to mingle with America's next door neighbor.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/26/2006
After traveling the world, the Wildboyz wind up in their own backyard: California, home to ferocious animals and celebrities.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/19/2006
Tonight the boys travel to Moscow where they are joined by ex-Jackass costars Johnny Knoxville and Loomis.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/12/2006
Thailand ... A kingdom renowned for ornate temples and exotic wonders, this country has maintained centuries of tradition with a culture all its own.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/5/2006
Argentina ... From the cosmpolitan streets of Buenos Aries to the dramatic landscapes of Patagonia, this country is writhe with breathtaking extremes.