Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/14/2003
Belize ... This small Central American country lays claim to the world's second largest barrier reef, and a pristine tropical landscape teaming with exotic wildlife.
Episode Guide

New Zealand

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/7/2003
New Zealand ... The rugged and breathtaking landscape of this largest island in the South Pacific supports a diverse selection of unique animals and deep sea giants.
Episode Guide

Alaska II

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/30/2003
Alaska ... An expansive territory, rich with an abundance of natural wildlife and resources, where only the strongest survive.
Episode Guide

South Africa

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/23/2003
South Africa ... A land rich with an incredible diversity of peoples, culture and some of the most dangerous animals in the world.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/16/2003
Australia ... From the vast and arid outback to lush tropical rainforests, this continent contains more deadly animals than any other in the world.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/9/2003
Florida ... Dominated by a vast aquatic wilderness, the lower third of this sub-tropical state is populated by an abundance of unique and dangerous animals.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/2/2003
Alaska ... From its barren tundra to rugged wilderness, this vastly undeveloped state is home to some of the largest and most dangerous animals on the continent.
Episode Guide

South Africa

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/26/2003
South Africa ... Home to a spectacularly diverse selection of native cultures and dangerous wildlife, most notably the apex predator, the great white shark.

News from our partners