Related TV Shows

How I Met Your MotherWatch now Details
How to Make It in AmericaWatch now Details
ExtrasWatch now
The L WordWatch now Details

Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Alex, Meet Lily

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/27/2013
Mark and R.J. kick off a darts tournament at Low Bar.
Episode Guide

Crazy, Stupid, Words

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/20/2013
R.J.'s fear of spiders is revealed.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/13/2013
Alex and Whitney decide to take their honeymoon at his family's lake house.
Episode Guide

Lost in Transition

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/6/2013
Whitney's half-sister drops by.
Episode Guide

Slow Ride

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/27/2013
Alex revisits his motorcycle days.
Episode Guide

Breaking Dad

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/20/2013
Whitney's dad drops by to give her $5,000.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/13/2013
Lily plots a secret date for Mark and Roxanne.
Episode Guide

Space Invaders

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/6/2013
R.J.'s niece becomes friendly with Roxanne.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/30/2013
Whitney's ex gets in touch with her.
Episode Guide

Two Broke Hearts

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/9/2013
Whitney reveals she has a heart condition.
Episode Guide

Three's Company

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/2/2013
Lily has a date at Roxanne's apartment.
Episode Guide

Hello Giggles

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/12/2012
Mark gets chivalry lessons from RJ.
Episode Guide

Sex, Lies, and Alibis

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/5/2012
Mark hires a new bartender.
Episode Guide

Poor Whitney

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/21/2012
Whitney and Alex decide to share a joint checking account.
Episode Guide

Bawl and Chain

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/14/2012
Whitney's mother graces Whitney and Alex's unofficial wedding day.

News from our partners