Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Out of the Box

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/9/2010
Neal and Alex attempt to recover a music box from the Italian Consulate. Peter and Diana try to take down Fowler
Episode Guide

Front Man

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/2/2010
Neal helps an old friend who's daughter has been kidnapped, without realizing that it's all a trap from an old enemy.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/23/2010
An old rival of Neal's lays down a challenge: to see if either of them can create an impossible forgery.
Episode Guide

Home Invasion

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/9/2010
To avoid an international conflict, Peter and Neal have to find a thief who is stealing pieces to a valuable collection.
Episode Guide

Vital Signs

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/2/2010
When June's niece suffers renal trauma, Neal stumbles upon a cruel scheme to harvest human organs and brings the case to Peter.
Episode Guide

Bad Judgment

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/26/2010
Peter is feeling good after a long weekend of relaxation, but his buzz is quashed when he returns to the office to see David Sullivan and his young daughter, Alison, waiting for him.
Episode Guide

Hard Sell

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/19/2010
Neal must infiltrate a company of corrupt Wall Street brokers to preserve his deal with the FBI. When Peter is forced to go undercover alongside him, a discovery is made that could change their partnership forever.
Episode Guide

Free Fall

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/4/2009
Neal is called down to an expensive boutique to investigate the theft of the most exotic pink diamond in the world.
Episode Guide

All In

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/27/2009
Just when Neal has had enough of boring mortgage fraud cases, a hot one comes up: Mark Costa, an FBI agent working undercover, has gone missing.
Episode Guide

The Portrait

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/20/2009
Neal and Peter make a house call when an extremely valuable work by the painter Haustenberg is stolen from a Manhattan residence.
Episode Guide

Flip of the Coin

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/1/2009
Peter thinks he’s in for it when Elizabeth shows up at the office with her friend Dana in tow. But Peter isn’t the one in trouble this time; it’s Dana’s husband, Captain John Mitchell, who is in the hot seat.
Episode Guide

Book of Hours

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/5/2009
The disappearance of a precious bible creates an interesting union when a New York Mafia kingpin enlists the help of Peter and the FBI in tracking down his beloved artifact.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/29/2009
Neal and Peter infiltrate New York's Fashion Week to stop a security data which is woven in the fabric of a model's dress, from being sold by a criminal.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/22/2009
FBI Agent Peter Burke takes an unconventional route in tracking down a ruthless and devious outlaw named "Dutchman".