Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

What About Calling All Friends…

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/26/2007
Season 2 Finale: Stephanie babysits, Dave & Deena try to take a secret trip.
Episode Guide

What About Secret Lovers…

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/19/2007
Everyone seems to have secret lovers and must make decisions accordingly. Dave and Deena receive their divorce papers and they struggle with the decision on whether or not to sign them.
Episode Guide

What About All That Glitters...

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/12/2007
Everything looks all glittery on the surface, until you look deeper. Adam and Nicole are dealing with the aftermath of their sleeping together.
Episode Guide

What About Strange Bedfellows...

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/5/2007
Brian continues to wonder if his relationship with Bridget is right for him. Dave feels left out when Natasha asks only Brian to make a presentation to Japanese clients.
Episode Guide

What About Temptations...

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/19/2007
Dave's new boss (guest star Tiffani Thiessen) turns out to be his former intern; Brian's downstairs neighbors convince him to let them use his apartment for a party when Bridget is away on business.
Episode Guide

What About Finding Your Place...

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/12/2007
Now that both Brian and Bridget have lost their real estate jobs and she has lost her condo, she moves into Brian's apartment, where he has taken a job as the building manager.
Episode Guide

What About the Lake House

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/29/2007
Now that Brian's father must sell his lake house, Brian invites the gang there one last time for a weekend getaway.
Episode Guide

What About Marjorie...

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/22/2007
Marjorie's return causes all kinds of problems and conflicts amongst the new couples. Heather knew she was the second choice for Adam, but didn't feel like it until Marjorie came back.
Episode Guide

What About the Exes...

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/14/2007
Brian and Bridget take some time to get to know each other better and talk about their Exes. But Brian isn't totally honest with Bridget, because he fails to tell her about Marjorie, who has since returned back home.
Episode Guide

What About the Tangled Web...

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/8/2007
Nicole made the mistake of telling both Dave and Deena that they would go with her when she goes into labor.
Episode Guide

What About True Confessions...

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/18/2006
Nicole is anxious to finally have the baby and tries every old wives tale out there to induce labor.
Episode Guide

What About Secrets...

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/11/2006
Everyone seems to be have their secrets. Bridget has a secret that starts to tear apart the connection that Brian and his dad are working on building.
Episode Guide

What About First Steps...

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/4/2006
Every begins to take the first steps in moving forward in their lives. Nicole tries to help Deena out with her cupcake business, but things turn interesting when Deena meets a rich client, who seems to be smitten by her.
Episode Guide

What About What Was Supposed to Be...

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/20/2006
Brian starts at his father's real estate firm and meets an attractive agent, Bridget. Now that Adam and Summer are dating, problems arise with her profession and his job.
Episode Guide

What About Angelo's Ashes…

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/13/2006
What About Angelo's Ashes? Everyone learns about Angelo Varzi's death. While at the funeral, everyone shares memories of him and remembers the good times.
Episode Guide

What About the Fish...

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/30/2006
There are a lot more fish in the sea than just Marjorie, so Ivy makes a bet with Brian and Adam. Either they get over Marjorie and go out on a first date with someone new, or one of them has to pay the $500 bar tab.
Episode Guide

What About Denial...

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/23/2006
Adam is in denial and is mad at Brian at messing up his wedding with Marjorie.
Episode Guide

What About the Wedding...

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/16/2006
Adam and Marjorie's wedding day has arrived, but Brian and the wedding party aren't letting it go by quietly.
Episode Guide

What About Second Chances...

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/9/2006
Brian wants a second chance with Marjorie after he returns home 6 months later, just in time for Marjorie and Adam's wedding.