Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Stranger in the Bedroom

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/28/2006
Episode Guide

What Happens in Vegas...

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/21/2006
Episode Guide

Sex, Lies and Videotape

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/8/2006
Brian's new girlfriend brings out Marjorie's jealous streak, Dave embarks on a stakeout to follow Deena, and Nicole hides from Angelo that she's on fertility treatments.
Episode Guide

The Importance of Being Brian

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/1/2006
It's Saturday and everyone wants something from Brian, but no one can find him. Brian has decided that he would rather spend the day with his new love, Lisa B.
Episode Guide

Moving Day

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/24/2006
The newly-engaged Adam and Marjorie move in together, but pressures at work prevent Adam from helping with the move.
Episode Guide

Two in Twenty-Four

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/17/2006
Taylor reveals that she is the younger sister of Peter's late wife Beth. She hangs out with Peter while Amanda is away on a business trip, and helps him pick out a ring for her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/16/2006
What about Brian? Of his close-knit group of friends, everyone else has paired off, while Brian has emerged as the last bachelor standing.