Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Mr. Big Meeting

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/3/2008
Marty lands Josh a job with the president of Paramount, while Uncle Saul insists on helping with the pitch.
Episode Guide

The Wrecking Crew

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/25/2008
Episode Guide

The Letter

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/18/2008
Josh enlists the help of Jesus and Uncle Saul in planning the perfect dinner for Hope. Meanwhile, Marty is forced to move in with Josh after his girlfriend evicts him from his apartment.
Episode Guide

Weekend at Saul's

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/11/2008
Josh's weekend plans with Hope take a turn when Saul convinces Josh to spend the weekend at his retreat instead.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/4/2008
When Josh Flug's career as a filmmaker fails to take off, he decides to move back to New York, but his friend Marty motivates him to move in with him to his star-studded building instead and give Hollywood one more shot.