Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/30/2006
Nancy's big day is marred by Silas's disappearance, Shane's inflammatory graduation speech and Celia's madness.
Episode Guide

Yeah. Like Tomatoes

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/23/2006
Having eavesdropped on Nancy and Conrad's phone conversation, Peter stops playing nice. Celia and Doug's affair turns serious.
Episode Guide

Mile Deep and a Foot Wide

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/16/2006
After a near bust by the DEA, Heylia puts serious pressure on Nancy to make things right. Nancy scrambles to come up with a plan.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/9/2006
Nancy faces pressure from Peter to get out of the business. After heckling Celia at her first city council meeting, Doug calls a truce.
Episode Guide

MILF Money

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/2/2006
It's harvest time. Nancy and Conrad make their first sale—to SNOOP DOGG—and everything looks good, until Peter lets Nancy know that the DEA has got to make a bust.
Episode Guide

Must Find Toes

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/25/2006
Nancy deals with Shane's puppy love and Silas's failing grades, while Andy recovers from a freak accident at the grow house.
Episode Guide

Crush Girl Love Panic

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/18/2006
Nancy and Conrad fear their grow house has been raided by the DEA, but all remains mysteriously untouched among the surrounding rubble.
Episode Guide

Mrs. Botwin's Neighborhood

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/11/2006
Nancy must deal with Silas and Megan's pregnancy, as well as the surrounding Armenian mob's encroaching presence on the grow house.
Episode Guide

A.K.A The Plant

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/1/2006
With her newly acquired power, Nancy is finally ready to grow her business. Much to Celia's dismay, Isabelle is recruited to model for a plus-sized children's clothing line.
Episode Guide

Last Tango in Agrestic

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/28/2006
Still reeling from Peter's revelation, Nancy comes home to face an even greater problem: her youngest son has officially hit puberty.
Episode Guide

Cooking with Jesus

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/21/2006
Nancy breaks it off with Peter and gets on with her grow house. Nancy, Andy, and Doug attend a marijuana convention to shop for a start-up plant for the new business.
Episode Guide

Corn Snake

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/14/2006
Nancy must choose between her budding business and her new DEA agent boyfriend. Before gaining acceptance to rabbinical school, Andy must win over the sexy admissions officer.