Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/22/2009
The team discovers that MacPherson is auctioning artifacts he has siphoned from the Warehouse shelves.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/15/2009
After receiving word that her father is dying, Myka travels home to see her parents.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/8/2009
Artie gets questioned by the Regents and Mrs. Frederic. Meanwhile, Pete, Myka and Claudia become trapped inside Warehouse 13, where a dangerous predicament unfolds.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/1/2009
Pete and Myka visit a Florida prison to probe a spate of unexplained suicides. Meanwhile, Claudia changes a light bulb with the help of an artifact.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/25/2009
Pete and Myka go to Las Vegas to fetch an artifact that is helping a couple of gamblers, but the mission goes awry when Myka becomes trapped in a famous author's mirror.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/18/2009
Pete and Myka return to Washington to intercept a samurai sword that is to be presented to the president, and they discover a competitor for items that belong to the warehouse.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/11/2009
Pete and Myka take on a previous agent's assignment after the man's corpse turns up in the basement of a St.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/4/2009
The theft of a sculpture leads Myka and Pete to a sacred Indian cave holding an ancient secret of creation.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/28/2009
A woman kidnaps Artie and insists that he help her recover her brother... who was lost in an artifact-related experiment 12 years ago.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/21/2009
Pete and Myka are sent to investigate a town where the inhabitants' minds are being altered making them act as they please.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/13/2009
Pete and Myka are after a team of bank robbers who have a distinctive weapon. Meanwhile, Artie examines the security breach at the warehouse.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/7/2009
Secret Service agents Lattimer and Bering are "rewarded" with a transfer to the top-secret Warehouse 13.