Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Warm Springs

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/8/2006
The mystery around Sara is revealed, as Lucas questions a member of the Collins family and Sara's phone call gives them a location.
Episode Guide

The Velocity of Sara

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/1/2006
Sara tries to escape but she has a tracking device on her, desperate she tries to call home.
Episode Guide

The Proffer

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/24/2006
Agents Lucas, Mei and Tyner get ready for Sara's return after the demands are met. A tip with information about Kelton changes the direction of the investigation again.
Episode Guide

The Cell

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/17/2006
Senator Collins deals with the stress of Sara's disappearance. Lucas and Mei meet a death row inmate with possible information about the conspiracy.
Episode Guide

The New World

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/13/2006
The senator tries to explain what happened at the vote for Judge Rainer as Mei and Lucas discover clues about the conspiracy.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/3/2006
In the aftermath of Kelton's shooting, Agent Daniel Lucas goes to work with Mei and Tyner to find out what happened to Sara Collins.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/2/2006
Senator Collins gets some disturbing news as he makes plans to go back to Washington to vote for Judge Ranier's appointment to the Supreme Court.
Episode Guide

The Black Box

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/25/2006
After reporter Judy Nash is scooped by a competitor she arranges a meeting with Kelton so they can work together.
Episode Guide

The Feed

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/18/2006
New evidence linking Sara's disappearance with another high profile case.
Episode Guide

Before the Flood

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/11/2006
The FBI brings in an obvious suspect for questioning. Marcy's secret is discovered, and Judy Nash heads to Gloucester to find out who Sara really is.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/4/2006
While wearing a wire and being watched by FBI, the Senator attempts to make a ransom drop in Atlanta.
Episode Guide

The Tunnel

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/28/2006
A call comes into the FBI hotline from a man claiming to know Sara as Nicky Johnson several years ago.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/21/2006
Senator Jeffrey Collins and his wife Sara are happy and in love. Sara is being honored for her work with Children First, and has a surprise to tell her husband.