Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

God Only Knows

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/19/2009
Grace finds an unconventional way to get a couple together. Ray wants to return the Adamantine Blade to Hades, but then a strange woman shows up.
Episode Guide

She's Gone

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/12/2009
A high-school couple is reunited by Grace and Leo. Ari and Ray are searching for Aunt Circe and the Adamantine Blade.
Episode Guide

Hound Dog

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/7/2009
The gang seeks the help of Aunt Circe to bring a couple together. Nobody believes Danny's story about being assaulted.
Episode Guide

Summer Nights

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/28/2009
Grace wants to bring her new hired personal trainer and her nutritionist together. However, there is some past with Kate.
Episode Guide

The Book of Love

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/25/2008
Grace sends Phoebe to reignite passion between two former independent bookstore owners whose lives have now been almost nearly consumed by the stress of the corporate world.
Episode Guide

Act Naturally

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/18/2008
Tucker Blumsack, a Los Angeles theater manager, has his world thrown off balance when a movie star, Vivi, literally comes crashing into his life.
Episode Guide

Daddy's Home

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/11/2008
Grace's affair with Ray is put on hold when her husband, Ari, the god of war, returns home. There, Ari tries to get Danny to work for him instead of in the love business.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/4/2008
The Valentine family is sent down to Los Angeles from Mount Olympus, using magic to make sure true love continues to blossom on earth.