Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Red Sky

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/18/2010
Chad discovers something devastating whilst Erica and Tyler get an invitation from Anna. Also, Val's baby is on the way.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/11/2010
Anna says the V's are leaving but she hopes to enlist Chad to investigate her list of possible Fifth Column members.
Episode Guide

Hearts and Minds

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/4/2010
Erica, Ryan, Father Jack and Hobbes learn that Anna sent a V shuttle filled with a deadly V tracker team to find them and they must figure out how to stop it from landing.
Episode Guide

Heretic's Fork

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/27/2010
Erica, Father Jack and Hobbes realize that the Vs know names and addresses of The Fifth Column members and must take drastic measures to protect them.
Episode Guide

We Can't Win

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/20/2010
Chad and Anna are in Geneva for the U.N. Energy Summit, where Anna is going to present a gift of technology to the world.
Episode Guide

John May

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/13/2010
Erica, Ryan and Jack go on a harrowing mission to find the legendary John May in order to rescue Georgie.
Episode Guide

Pound of Flesh

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/6/2010
Anna introduces her pilot program to invite select groups of humans to stay on each of the 29 space ships, while Ryan must deal with the fact that Valerie’s pregnancy is wildly accelerated.
Episode Guide

The Final Battle (3)

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/30/2010
Donovan turns himself over to the aliens in order to save his son. Diana hears her colleagues are plotting against her.
Episode Guide

The Final Battle (2)

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/24/2009
Donovan is reunited with his son and joins the international Resistance headed by Ham Tyler and Chris Farber.
Episode Guide

The Final Battle (1)

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/17/2009
The Resistance lead an attack on a Visitor processing plant, but are soundly beaten by the Visitors.
Episode Guide

The Original Mini-Series (2)

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/10/2009
Donovan becomes a fugitive when he tries to reveal to the world the truth about the visitors. The aliens kidnap his son.
Episode Guide

The Original Mini-Series (1)

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/3/2009
Visitors from another world arrive on Earth and claim that they come in peace. People discover, however, that the Visitors may not be telling the truth.