Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

First Snow

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/13/2012
Scott helps Ava shop for Christmas presents.
Episode Guide

The Game of Life

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/29/2012
Reagan is surprised to discover Ava has new friends.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2012
Scott plans a Thanksgiving dinner for divorced dads.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2012
Reagan gains confidence after a trip to the dentist.
Episode Guide

I Can't Quit You

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2012
Chris secretly starts smoking again.
Episode Guide

Jerry Duty

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2012
Chris bumps into his irritating college roommate.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/4/2012
Ava encounters an avid fan.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/27/2012
Reagan tries to adjust to being a stay-at-home mom.
Episode Guide

Friendships and Partnerships

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/20/2012
Ava's show is canceled while Reagan hires her brother to renovate their bathroom.

News from our partners