Watch Season 1

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Pole-Dancing Toddler

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/29/2008
Gator goes out with a neighbor and animal-rights activist. Meanwhile Kate goes out with an exterminator.
Episode Guide

Yorkshire Terrier Sucked Into the Internet

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/30/2008
Kate starts dating Gator's assistant. Freddy finds his ex in an online dating page and tries to reconnect with her.
Episode Guide

Mardi Gras Croc Attack

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/23/2008
Gator joins Kate in a boxing gym and he is dared by a woman in the boxing ring. Meanwhile Kate has to tell a naked truth to a co-worker.
Episode Guide

Conjoined Twins Pitch No-Hitter

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/23/2008
Gator attempts to go back to his glory college years. Meanwhile Tommy accompanies Kate to a kid's birthday party.
Episode Guide

Woman Marries Horse

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/16/2008
Gator cannot stop thinking about his new girlfriend's minor flaws, leaving Tommy to take care of the situation.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/9/2008
Watch four thirtysomething friends, Jack "Gator" Gately, Tommy, Kate and Freddy trying to find love once again.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 0 - Air Date: 3/2/2008

News from our partners